Investor Relations - HFFC

Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Sr No  Name Chairperson/Independent/Non-Executive/Executive Directorship
 1  Mr. Deepak Satwalekar  Chairman/ Independent/ Non-Executive Director
 2  Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel  Independent/ Non-Executive Director
 3  Mr. Anuj Srivastava  Independent/ Non-Executive Director
 4  Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee   Independent/ Non-Executive Director
 Mr. Divya Sehgal  Nominee/ Non-Executive Director
 Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja  Nominee/ Non-Executive Director
 Mr. Narendra Ostawal Nominee/ Non-Executive Director 
 Mr. Manoj Viswanathan Managing Director and CEO 

Audit Committee

Sr No Name Chairperson/Member
 1  Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee  Chairperson
 2  Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel  Member
 3   Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja  Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr No Name Chairperson/Member
 1  Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel  Chairperson
 2  Mr. Anuj Srivastava  Member
 3   Mr. Narendra Ostawal  Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr No Name Chairperson/Member
 1  Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee  Chairperson
 2  Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja  Member
 3   Mr. Manoj Viswanathan  Member

CSR and ESG Committee

Sr No Name Chairperson/Member
 1  Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel  Chairperson
 2  Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee  Member
 3   Mr. Manoj Viswanathan  Member

Risk Management Committee

Sr No Name Chairperson/Member
 1  Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja  Chairman
 2  Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee  Member
 3   Mr. Narendra Ostawal  Member
 4   Mr. Manoj Viswanathan  Member
 5   Mr. Ajay Khetan  Member
 6   Ms. Nutan Gaba Patwari  Member
 7   Mr. Ashish Kumar Darji  Member

For Investor Grievances

Home First Finance Company India Limited
Mr. Shreyans Bachhawat,
Company Secretary

511, Acme Plaza, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 059

Tel No: 022 6694 0386

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent

Kfin Technologies Limited

Selenium, Tower B, Plot No- 31& 32,
Financial District, Nanakramguda,
Serilingampally, Hyderabad,
Rangareddi – 500032, Telangana, India

Tel: +91 40 6716 2222

Debenture Trustee Details
Non-Convertible Debentures

Axis Trustee Services Limited
Mr. Rahul Vaishya, 
Sr. Manager

The Ruby, 2nd Floor, SW, 29
Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar
West, Mumbai 400 028

Tel.: 91 022-6230 0447

For Investor Relations

Mr. Manish Kayal,
Head – Investor Relations

511, Acme Plaza, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai 400 059


Research House Analyst Name
Kotak Securities Institutional Equities Nischint Chawathe
Monarch Networth Aalok Shah
Yes Securities Rajiv Mehta
Axis Capital Praveen Agarwal
Equirus Shreepal Doshi
Nuvama PCG Raj Jha
ICICI Securities (Institutional Research) Renish Bhuva
B&K Jigar Jani
Investec Nidhesh Jain
Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Pvt. Ltd Siji Philip
Dolat Capital Mona Khetan
Incred Equities Mayank Agarwal / Jignesh Shial
Morgan Stanley Kushan Parikh
Centrum Sonal Gandhi
Systematix Pradeep Agarwal
JM Financial Sameer Bhise
Arihant Capital Abhishek Jain
DAM Capital Sanket Chheda
Ambit Raghav Garg
HDFC Institutional Research Deepak Shinde / Krishnan ASV
Motilal Oswal Abhijit Tibrewal
Jefferies Bhaskar Basu

  DISCLAIMER: The contents on this page are for information purposes only. The Company does not offer or solicit the purchase or sale of any securities of the Company. The recommendations, opinions and suggestions of the analyst are their independent views.

Subscribe To Investor Updates

Contents of this website are correct.

Still not convinced? Let us convince you!